Latest Products http://www.purnaswad.com Latest Products Mon, 20 Sep 2021 06:24:26 +0530 en-us http://www.purnaswad.com Chana Masala Papad http://www.purnaswad.com/chana-masala-papad.htm http://www.purnaswad.com/chana-masala-papad.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a quality centric company, offer product range that is strictly as per the globally accepted norms. As we are supported by wide distribution network and fastest transportation facilities, we deliver the orders on time.   Specially Hygenic products & quality compared to other available products in market. Moong Dal Papad http://www.purnaswad.com/moong-dal-papad.htm http://www.purnaswad.com/moong-dal-papad.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 In order to maintain high-quality standards in our offerings, we make use of the finest grade raw material. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. Buy the best quality Moong Papad at rock-bottom prices from us. We are a reckoned name in the town.   Specially Hygenic products & quality compared to other available products in market. Udad Dal Papad http://www.purnaswad.com/udad-dal-papad.htm http://www.purnaswad.com/udad-dal-papad.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Mumbai(India), we are actively involved in bringing forth a high quality array of products in the market. We make use of user-friendly interface that enables us to network and control the sorting, loading and unloading of all the finished products from a single location. By this, we make sure that the voluminous consignments are kept safely till the final send off.   Specially Hygenic products & quality compared to other available products in market. Chilly Garlic Papad http://www.purnaswad.com/chilly-garlic-papad.htm http://www.purnaswad.com/chilly-garlic-papad.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our raw materials are essential bottleneck assets and thus these are carefully selected by our expert quality auditors after checking against varied quality parameters. We have successfully emerged as a distinguished supplier of Chilly Garlic Papad that is highly demanded amidst the customers.   Specially Hygenic products & quality compared to other available products in market. Punjabi Masala Papad http://www.purnaswad.com/punjabi-masala-papad.htm http://www.purnaswad.com/punjabi-masala-papad.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by a well-organized network and dependable resources, we have developed as a reputed supplier of Punjabi Masala Papad. Placed in Mumbai(India), we are an entity acknowledged for our superior products and matchless services.   Specially Hygenic products & quality compared to other available products in market. Special Bhajani Chakli http://www.purnaswad.com/special-bhajani-chakli.htm http://www.purnaswad.com/special-bhajani-chakli.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We keep an eye on every aspect and packaging of products is one of them. Staffed with professional packaging employees having experience in this domain; they use premium packing material to ensure zero damage during transportation. Smart logistics network, speedy services and reliable transit facilities have enabled us to furnish safe and time bound deliveries.   Specially Hygenic products & quality compared to other available products in market. Papad Chivda http://www.purnaswad.com/papad-chivda.htm http://www.purnaswad.com/papad-chivda.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Being a prominent name in this area of operations, we, as a Supplier, bring forth qualitative array of Papad Chivda. Backed by a capacious warehouse, we can easily undertake urgent and massive orders of the clients. Also, we ensure complete security of the products.   Specially Hygenic products & quality compared to other available products in market. Onion Rice Papad http://www.purnaswad.com/onion-rice-papad.htm http://www.purnaswad.com/onion-rice-papad.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by an advanced transit system, we have become capable of delivering the orders within promised time. Buy the best quality Onion Rice Papad that is the perfect outcome of the best practices and the innovative techniques. Our Onion Rice Pappad are acclaimed for their rich taste and flavour. Jeera Rice Papad http://www.purnaswad.com/jeera-rice-papad.htm http://www.purnaswad.com/jeera-rice-papad.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-conscious firm and make use of high-grade packaging material for wrapping products. Also, we have installed modern packaging machines that assist us in meeting tailored packaging requirements. We are staffed with diligent and efficient logistics team; they act as a helping hand to make deliveries within set time. Our Onion Jeera Rice papads are acclaimed for their rich taste and flavour. Tomato Rice Papad http://www.purnaswad.com/tomato-rice-papad.htm http://www.purnaswad.com/tomato-rice-papad.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Well documented, secure, and practical, our payment procedures are client friendly. We offer our clients with different online and traditional options to make payments and ensure they are convenient. For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have installed our own facility that is laced with all the modern amenities for complete quality satisfaction. Our Onion Tomato Rice papads are acclaimed for their rich taste and flavour. Chilly Rice Papad http://www.purnaswad.com/chilly-rice-papad.htm http://www.purnaswad.com/chilly-rice-papad.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Be it online or cash deposit, the financial operations are carried out only under the stern management, supervision of professionals. To make our payment procedures highly secured, we make use of the leading technologies to avoid any fraud. We are staffed with a team of professionals who hold immense knowledge in this domain. They are capable enough to rendering standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the clients. Our Onion Chilly Rice papads are acclaimed for their rich taste and flavour.